Gold Meta
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

New member applications

5 posters

Go down

New member applications Empty New member applications

Post  Critique Sat Aug 25, 2012 5:24 pm

Post the following information below

1. User name
2. Previous experience
3. Have you been or are you currently in another alliance on ts1?
4. Why should we consider taking you?

Critique
Admin

https://goldmeta.rpg-board.net

Back to top Go down

New member applications Empty New Member Application

Post  tkddavis Fri Sep 07, 2012 11:46 am

1. User name
Tkddavis
2. Previous experience
I've played early versions of Travian, but not Travian 4, but I am learning fast.
No
4. Why should we consider taking you?
As I said before I'm not new Travian, but I am new to Travian 4. I've played multiple games ranging from RTSs such as League of Legends and DOTA to MMORPGs such as WoW and GW/GW2. When I played WoW I got my 3s arena team to 2100 on the best PvP server in the world, which is probably about the top 5%. So with my experiences playing MMOs I have access to all the team speak programs, so getting in touch with me is not a problem. Also, since I played Arena on WoW for about a year and a half, I've learned that team work is the key to everything. But what can I bring to Travian? Before I started this account, I did a tremendous amount of research on how to start a village on a normal server with utmost efficiency. My Travian account is about 2.5 weeks old atm, and I've already founded my 15c. I also did a bunch of research around this area, and I have about 10-11 coordinates of 15cs and 9cs in our area. So my my plans of Travian are probably to learn from the best in order to be one of the best. In all the games I've played, I've played to be the best. Currently I have 1:1 troop/pop ratio and am in close vicinity to Giant Panda, who had contacted prior to this application.

Thank you very much,
tkddavis Smile

tkddavis